Top
LAU Medical Center - Rizk Hospital

Wissam

Last Name: 
Yamak
E-mail Address: 
wissam.yamak@laumcrh.com
Extension: 
6312
Department: 
Specialization: 

Zaki

Last Name: 
Sleiman
E-mail Address: 
zaki.sleiman@laumcrh.com
Extension: 
6311/6312
Department: 
Specialization: 

Jean-Claude

Last Name: 
Yazbek
E-mail Address: 
jeanclaude.yazbek@laumcrh.com
Extension: 
5903/5508
Department: 
Specialization: 

Rania

Last Name: 
Sakr
E-mail Address: 
rania.sakr@laumcrh.com
Extension: 
5421
Department: 
Specialization: 

Joy

Last Name: 
El Khoury
Extension: 
5070
Specialization: 

Abeer

Last Name: 
Hani
E-mail Address: 
abeer.hani@laumcrh.com
Extension: 
5126
Department: 
Specialization: 

Elias

Last Name: 
Ghanem
Department: 
Specialization: 

Nagi

Last Name: 
Azzi
E-mail Address: 
nagi.azzi@laumcrh.com
Extension: 
5421
Department: 
Specialization: 

Walid

Last Name: 
Tarcha
E-mail Address: 
walid.tarcha@laumcrh.com
Extension: 
6312/6311
Department: 
Specialization: 

Join Our Mailing List and Stay Updated!