Top
LAU Medical Center - Rizk Hospital

Alain

Last Name: 
Sayad
E-mail Address: 
alain.sayad@laumcrh.com
Extension: 
5126
Department: 
Specialization: 

Michel

Last Name: 
Samaha
E-mail Address: 
michel.samaha@laumcrh.com
Extension: 
6311
Department: 
Specialization: 

Sandra

Last Name: 
Sabbagh
E-mail Address: 
sandra.sabbagh@laumcrh.com
Extension: 
5126
Department: 
Specialization: 

Michel

Last Name: 
Saade
E-mail Address: 
michel.saade@laumcrh.com
Extension: 
6422
Department: 
Specialization: 

Joseph

Last Name: 
Mantoura
E-mail Address: 
joseph.mantoura@laumcrh.com
Extension: 
6422/5224
Department: 
Specialization: 

Alfred

Last Name: 
Khoury
E-mail Address: 
alfred.khoury@laumcrh.com
Extension: 
5324
Department: 
Specialization: 

Georges

Last Name: 
Khoury (El)
E-mail Address: 
georges.elkhoury@laumcrh.com
Extension: 
5511
Department: 
Specialization: 

Albert

Last Name: 
Karam
E-mail Address: 
albert.karam@laumcrh.com
Extension: 
5421/6422
Department: 
Specialization: 

Michel

Last Name: 
Kanaan
E-mail Address: 
michel.kanaan@laumcrh.com
Extension: 
6422
Department: 
Specialization: 
ENT

Rajaa

Last Name: 
Chatila
E-mail Address: 
rajaa.chatila@laumcrh.com
Extension: 
5321
Department: 
Specialization: 

Join Our Mailing List and Stay Updated!