Top
LAU Medical Center - Rizk Hospital

Wassim

Last Name: 
Serhal
E-mail Address: 
wassim.serhal@laumcrh.com
Extension: 
6010

Alain

Last Name: 
Sayad
E-mail Address: 
alain.sayad@laumcrh.com
Extension: 
5126
Department: 
Specialization: 

Michel

Last Name: 
Samaha
E-mail Address: 
michel.samaha@laumcrh.com
Extension: 
6311
Department: 
Specialization: 

Sandra

Last Name: 
Sabbagh
E-mail Address: 
sandra.sabbagh@laumcrh.com
Extension: 
5126
Department: 
Specialization: 

Michel

Last Name: 
Saade
E-mail Address: 
michel.saade@laumcrh.com
Extension: 
6422
Department: 
Specialization: 

Rita

Last Name: 
Nemr
E-mail Address: 
rita.nemr@laumcrh.com
Extension: 
5412
Department: 
Specialization: 

Rima

Last Name: 
Nasser
E-mail Address: 
rima.nasser@laumcrh.com
Extension: 
5321
Department: 
Specialization: 

Joseph

Last Name: 
Mantoura
E-mail Address: 
joseph.mantoura@laumcrh.com
Extension: 
6422/5224
Department: 
Specialization: 

Alfred

Last Name: 
Khoury
E-mail Address: 
alfred.khoury@laumcrh.com
Extension: 
5324
Department: 
Specialization: 

Georges

Last Name: 
Khoury (El)
E-mail Address: 
georges.elkhoury@laumcrh.com
Extension: 
5511
Department: 
Specialization: 

Join Our Mailing List and Stay Updated!