Top
LAU Medical Center - Rizk Hospital

Father's Day 2017

On the occasion of Father's Day, the Positive Work Environment committee at LAU Medical Center-Rizk Hospital celebrated with all the dads on duty! Souvenirs and wishes from the heart made everyone's day better. Anyone can be a man, but not anyone can be a dad. Happy Father's Day everybody!

Stick to Your Roots

To remind us of our Mediterranean roots and more importantly, to emphasize on the richness and essentials of our diet, the Dietetics and Nutrition department at LAU Medical Center-Rizk Hospital and its interns from LAU organized a "Stick to Your Roots" day in the cafeteria. The delicious full Mediterranean meal that was served to the staff had: Healthy chicken shawarma, quinoa tabboule, potato wedges and sfouf.

Rodrigue

Last Name: 
Chemali
E-mail Address: 
rodrigue.chemali@laumcrh.com
Extension: 
5514
Department: 
Specialization: 

Michael

Last Name: 
Nehme
E-mail Address: 
michael.nehme@laumcrh.com
Extension: 
5508
Department: 
Specialization: 
ENT

Sami

Last Name: 
Melki
E-mail Address: 
sami.melki@laumcrh.com
Extension: 
5508
Department: 
Specialization: 
ENT

Ibrahim

Last Name: 
Kalouche
E-mail Address: 
ibrahim.kalouche@laumcrh.com
Extension: 
5321
Department: 
Specialization: 

Wissam

Last Name: 
Yamak
E-mail Address: 
wissam.yamak@laumcrh.com
Extension: 
6312
Department: 
Specialization: 

Zaki

Last Name: 
Sleiman
E-mail Address: 
zaki.sleiman@laumcrh.com
Extension: 
6311/6312
Department: 
Specialization: 

Jean-Claude

Last Name: 
Yazbek
E-mail Address: 
jeanclaude.yazbek@laumcrh.com
Extension: 
5903/5508
Department: 
Specialization: 

Rania

Last Name: 
Sakr
E-mail Address: 
rania.sakr@laumcrh.com
Extension: 
5421
Department: 
Specialization: 

Join Our Mailing List and Stay Updated!