Top
LAU Medical Center - Rizk Hospital

Physicians

The hospital’s main phone number is +961 1 200800

Name Department Specialty Extension E-mail Address
Dr. Issa-El-Khoury Gabriel Medicine Family Medicine 5412 gabriel.issaelkhoury@laumcrh.com
Dr. Jalbout Yara Anesthesia Anesthesia 5150 yara.jalbout@laumcrh.com
Dr. Jallad Karl Ob-Gyn Ob-Gyn 6311 karl.jallad@laumcrh.com
Dr. Jaroudi Mahmoud Ophthalmology Ophthalmology N/A mahmoud.jaroudi@laumcrh.com
Dr. Kabbani Samer Medicine Cardiology N/A samer.kabbani@laumcrh.com
Dr. Kalouche Ibrahim Surgery Orthopedics 5321 ibrahim.kalouche@laumcrh.com
Dr. Kamel Gaby Surgery Urology N/A gaby.kamel@laumcrh.com
Dr. Kanaan Michel Surgery ENT 6422 michel.kanaan@laumcrh.com
Dr. Karam Albert Medicine Nephrology 5421/6422 albert.karam@laumcrh.com
Dr. Karam Maroun Diagnostic Imaging & Interventional Therapeutics Nuclear Medicine 6121 maroun.karam@laumcrh.com
Dr. Karaminassian Raffi Medicine Interventional Cardiology N/A raffi.karaminassian@laumcrh.com
Dr. Khalil (El) Ali Medicine Gastroenterology N/A ali.elkhalil@umcrh.com
Dr. Khater Roger Medicine Hematology / Oncology 6422 roger.khater@laumcrh.com
Dr. Khoury Alfred Surgery Orthopedics 5324 alfred.khoury@laumcrh.com
Dr. Khoury Carlos Medicine Cardiology N/A carlos.elkhoury@laumcrh.com
Dr. Khoury (El) Georges Surgery General Surgery 5511 georges.elkhoury@laumcrh.com
Dr. Kik (El) Wajdi Ob-Gyn Ob-Gyn N/A wajdi.elkik@laumcrh.com
Dr. Kikano Raghid Diagnostic Imaging & Interventional Therapeutics Radiology 5070 raghid.kikano@laumcrh.com
Dr. Kilani Hala Medicine Nephrology 6311 hala.kilani@laumcrh.com
Dr. Koniski André Ophthalmology Ophthalmology 5925/5926 andre.koniski@laumcrh.com

Join Our Mailing List and Stay Updated!