Top
LAU Medical Center - Rizk Hospital

Physicians

The hospital’s main phone number is +961 1 200800

Name Department Specialty Extension E-mail Address
Dr. Laham Rafic Medicine Internal Medicine N/A rafic.laham@laumcrh.com
Dr. Louak Elie Surgery Neurosurgery 5412 elie.louak@laumcrh.com
Dr. Maalouf Riad Surgery Ophthalmology 5926 riad.maalouf@laumcrh.com
Dr. Mahfoud Daniel Diagnostic Imaging & Interventional Therapeutics Radiology 5070 daniel.mahfoud@laumcrh.com
Dr. Malek Krystel Anesthesia Anesthesia N/A krystel.malek@laumcrh.com
Dr. Mansour Ziad Surgery Cardio Thoracic 6422 ziad.mansour@laumcrh.com
Dr. Mantoura Joseph Surgery Neurosurgery 6422/5224 joseph.mantoura@laumcrh.com
Dr. Massaad Ziad Ob-Gyn Infertility 6311 ziad.massaad@laumcrh.com
Dr. Matar Maroun Pediatrics Neonatology 5126 maroun.matar@laumcrh.com
Dr. Mawad Michel Diagnostic Imaging & Interventional Therapeutics N/A 5842 michel.mawad@laumcrh.com
Dr. Melki Sami Surgery ENT 5508 sami.melki@laumcrh.com
Dr. Mitri Faouzi Ob-Gyn Infertility N/A faouzi.mitri@laumcrh.com
Dr. Mitri Federic Ob-Gyn Ob-Gyn N/A frederic.mitri@laumcrh.com
Dr. Mokhbat Jacques Medicine Infectious Diseases Micro biology 6311/6016 jacques.mokhbat@laumcrh.com
Dr. Mollayess Georges Ophthalmology Ophthalmology 5925 georges.elmollayess@laumcrh.com
Dr. Mouaccadieh Elie Ob-Gyn Ob-Gyn N/A elie.mouaccadieh@laumcrh.com
Dr. Mouaccadieh (Haswany) Roula Anesthesia Anesthesia 5151 roula.mouaccadieh@laumcrh.com
Dr. Murr Rita Medicine Hematology / Oncology 5421 rita.elmurr@laumcrh.com
Dr. Murr Ghassan Surgery ENT 5508 ghassan.mur@laumcrh.com
Dr. Murr Chadi Surgery Plastic Surgery 5508 chadi.murr@laumcrh.com

Join Our Mailing List and Stay Updated!