Top
LAU Medical Center - Rizk Hospital

Physicians

The hospital’s main phone number is +961 1 200800

Name Department Specialty Extension E-mail Address
Dr. Sabbagh Sandra Pediatrics Pediatrics - Neurology 5126 sandra.sabbagh@laumcrh.com
Dr. Sabri Alain N/A ENT 5508 alain.sabri@laumcrh.com
Dr. Sadaka Ama Ophthalmology Ophthalmology 5925 ama.sadaka@laumcrh.com
Dr. Saikali Ibrahim Surgery Neurosurgery 5412 ibrahim.saikali@laumcrh.com
Dr. Sakr Rania Medicine Family Medicine 5421 rania.sakr@laumcrh.com
Dr. Salame Elias Medicine Cardiology N/A elias.salame@laumcrh.com
Dr. Samaha Michel Ob-Gyn Ob-Gyn 6311 michel.samaha@laumcrh.com
Dr. Samaha Camille Surgery Orthopedics N/A camille.samaha@laumcrh.com
Dr. Samaha Aamid Ophthalmology Ophthalmology 5925 aamid.samaha@laumcrh.com
Dr. Sayad Alain Pediatrics Pediatrics (Gastroenterology) 5126 alain.sayad@laumcrh.com
Dr. Serhal Wassim Laboratory Medicine, Pathology and Forensic Medicine N/A 6010 wassim.serhal@laumcrh.com
Dr. Serhal Samer Surgery ENT N/A samer.serhal@laumcrh.com
Dr. Sfeir (Abde Samad) Zeina Pediatrics Pediatrics N/A zeina.sfeir@laumcrh.com
Dr. Shabb Bassem Surgery Cardio Thoracic 5421 bassem.shabb@laumcrh.com
Dr. Shehadeh Mohammad Surgery Neurosurgery 5412 mohammad.shehadeh@laumcrh.com
Dr. Sleiman Zaki Ob-Gyn Ob-Gyn 6311/6312 zaki.sleiman@laumcrh.com
Dr. Stephan Antoine Medicine Nephrology 6311 antoine.stephan@laumcrh.com
Dr. Tanios Alain Medicine Emergency Medicine 6040 alain.tanios@laumcrh.com
Dr. Tannous Zeina Dermatology Dermatology 6680 zeina.tannous@laumcrh.com
Dr. Tarcha Walid Medicine Interventional Cardiology 6312/6311 walid.tarcha@laumcrh.com

Join Our Mailing List and Stay Updated!