Top
LAU Medical Center - Rizk Hospital

Physicians

The hospital’s main phone number is +961 1 200800

Name Department Specialty Extension E-mail Address
Dr. Tohme Karim Ophthalmology Ophthalmology 5926 karim.tomey@laumcrh.com
Dr. Wakim Gerard Pediatrics Pediatrics 5126 gerard.wakim@laumcrh.com
Dr. Wehbe Fadi Medicine Gastroenterology 5412 fadi.wehbe@laumcrh.com
Dr. Yamak Wissam Medicine Neurology 6312 wissam.yamak@laumcrh.com
Dr. Yammine Joseph Medicine Pulmonary Diseases 5421 joseph.yammine@laumcrh.com
Dr. Yammine Kaissar (Cesar) Surgery Orthopedics 5514/5512 cesar.yammine@laumcrh.com
Dr. Yared Georges Ob-Gyn Ob-Gyn 5511 georges.yared@laumcrh.com
Dr. Yazbek Jean-Claude Medicine Psychiatry 5903/5508 jeanclaude.yazbek@laumcrh.com
Dr. Yehya Raafat Surgery Neurosurgery N/A raafat.yehya@laumcrh.com
Dr. Youssef Nazih Surgery Urology 5508 nazih.youssef@laumcrh.com
Dr. Zaghrini Elie Medicine Emergency Medicine 6040 elie.alzaghrini@laumcrh.com
Dr. Zahreddine Radwan Medicine Gastroenterology N/A radwan.zahreddine@laumcrh.com
Dr. Zakaria Ziad Surgery General Surgery N/A ziad.zakaria@laumcrh.com
Dr. Zalloum Richard Medicine Cardiology N/A richard.zalloum@laumcrh.com
Dr. Zalzal Nabih Ob-Gyn Ob-Gyn 6311 nabih.zalzal@laumcrh.com
Dr. Zeineh Selim Surgery Urology 5321 salim.zeineh@laumcrh.com
Dr. Ziade Kuraya Joe Medicine Cardiology N/A joe.ziade@laumcrh.com
Dr. Zreik Tony Ob-Gyn Infertility 5414 tony.zreik@laumcrh.com

Join Our Mailing List and Stay Updated!